23948sdkhjf

Calling all the unsung production heroes!

| Medlemsnyhed | Indrykket af Carl Zeiss A/S

ZEISS #measuringhero Award 2020

Hi #measuringhero!
Learn how you can get the credit that you deserve for your work, while improving your metrology skills anytime and anywhere you want. Discover all the new ways we can support you to make your daily operations easier and more effective.

Watch ZEISS Innovation Rocks on July 7th to experience our latest innovations first-hand.
9 am (CEST) / 3 am (ET) 
4 pm (CEST) / 10 am (ET)

We are looking for the heroes of industrial metrology!
APPLY NOW for the ZEISS #measuringhero Award 2020 and win in one of seven categories!

Medlemsnyhed

Indrykket af
Carl Zeiss A/S

Bregnerødvej 133A, 1. sal
3460 Birkerød
Danmark
Carl Zeiss A/S

Billeder & videoer

Send til en kollega

0.08